Firearms and Self Defense Courses

We offer multiple different training courses to help improve your firearms skills from a beginner level to an advance level. Concealed Weapon permits (CCW) for Nevada, Utah, Florida and Arizona. National Rifle Association (NRA) Certified Firearms Training Courses, P.I.L.B Armed Security Course. Multiple levels of training in Self Defense.

Please contact us to make any reservation for Firearms or Self Defense Training

702-600-5437 Call/Text

​Email: [email protected]


Introduction to Basic Handgun

Advance Handgun Training II

Advance Handgun Training I

$100.00
range fee not included

$50.00
range fee not included

$75.00
range fee not included

Developing advance skills and drills with their firearms,shooting quick drills, advancing their skills from pointing and shooting 4 hours course

Learning the fundamental in using a handgun for the first time from proper Grip, Sight Alignment, Trigger Control and Press, Stance, and Follow Through. Types of Pistols. Cleaning the firearm. 4 hour course

Hands-on training with firearm from loading and unloading, Shooting with one hand (left and right), Shooting with both hands (left and right) 4 hours course

Reservation by Email
Reservation by Email
Reservation by Email

Concealed Weapon Permit (CCW)​

Top Line Defensive Shooting (TLDS)

Draw from Holster and Concealment

$80.00
Renewal $60.00
range fee not included

$150.00
range fee not included

$150.00
range fee not included

You will train the proper and safe way to access your firearm for the holster and concealment. Mulitiple target shooting and different position of shooting. 4 Hours course

State Permits for Nevada, Utah, Florida and Arizona

You will train defensive shooting from drawing from holster and concealment, shooting from cover, lateral movements and react under pressure. 4 hours course

Reservation by Email
Reservation by Email
Reservation by Email

NRA Personal Protection in the Home

NRA Pistol phase II

NRA Range Safety Officer (RSO)

$125.00
range fee not included

$100.00
range fee not included

$150.00
range fee not included



​​

Reservation by Email
Reservation by Email
Reservation by Email

P.I.L.B​
Armed Security Course
(2 Days)

Self Defense Training from Beginner to Advance Level

NRA Personal Protection Outside the home

$200.00
range fee not included

$125
range fee NOT included

$75 Per hour

This course is to certify Unarmed Security Officers to become Armed. Covering Federal, State and Local Laws including regulations and ordinaces relating to carrying, handling and using a firearm. Recommended 2 days course

This course is develop for individual that wants knowledge in self defense. You  will learn the fundamental  of using your hands, elbows, knees, and legs to fight off any attackers. (2-3 hour course training)


Reservation by Email
Reservation by Email
Reservation by Email
"Together We're united as ONE to protect Our 2nd Amendment"

Cancellation & Refund Policy


Payments to any Class/Range Trainings
MUST be Paid in FULL within 1 to 2 weeks before Class/Range Training Date.
Any cancellation MUST be done within 48 hrs prior to scheduled Class/Range Training without being charge.
$25 Cancellation fee for any calls 24hrs from Class/Range date and 50% of class/training fee for any   "NO CALL NO SHOW"
"NO REFUNDS" on the day of Class/Range Training date as well for ANY completed training courses. Also there will be NO REFUND to anyone that had violated any rules during any Class/Range Training Course and had being dismissed from it as well to ANYONE that had failed the Class/Range Training Course.

Cash/Check payments: will be refund within 3-5 business days by company check. "NO CASH REFUND"
Credit Cards payments: will be issued a charge credit at time of payment.